Welcome to FCF Europe

Churches and Ministries

Churches

United Kingdom

BouldinRevs Lonnie (William) & Lori Bouldin
Bouldin Ministries International
15 Highgate Road
Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 4QZ

lonniebouldin@gmail.com
loriannebb@gmail.com
+44 (0)161 376 7562

On-line Donations: bouldinmi.com

jenkinsRevs Gareth & Tracy Jenkins

gtjenkins@fcfeurope.org
+44 (0)7972 242430                                                                    44 (0)7751 895259

KerrRev Tom & Mrs Beth Kerr
New Life Bible Church, c/o Sturminster Marshall Memorial Hall
Churchill Close, Sturminster Marshall, Wimborne, Dorset BH21 4BQ United Kingdom

admin@fcfeurope.org                                                             beth.kerr4@gmail.com
+44 (0)1258 858091                    +44 (0)7930 261541                      07557 335079

Rev Vincenza Oliva
enza_oliva@hotmail.co.uk

44 (0)7817 153627

Rev June Prescott

+44 (0)1204 691414

RonaldRev Peter & Mrs Val Ronald
FCF Lincoln
The Memorial Hall, 317 Newark Road, North Hykeham
Lincoln, LN6 9RY United Kingdom

info@fcf-lincoln.com
+44(0)7918 684840

RyderRev Kenneth & Mrs Eileen Ryder
Lamplighters Ministry Projects

1kenryder1@sky.com
+44(0)7941 654990

 

FCF EuropeRevs John & Brenda Wray

bjwray@fcfeurope.org

Eire

cunninghamRev Barry & Mrs Kimba Cunningham

cunninghams@fcfeurope.org
+353 (086) 824 9099

Continental Europe

Albania

ShelleyRev Julie Shelley
Elbasan, Albania

julieshelley@gmail.com
+355 (069) 608 9781

Rev Irfan Toska
Elbasan, Albania

resurrectionchurch2002@yahoo.com
+355 (068) 222 6422

Czech Republic

Rev Randolph & Mrs Anna Kubicek

randolphk34@icloud.com

Germany

Rev Jeffrey Ford

jmf934@cccb.edu
+49 (0)1716 883520

Rev Augustina Heuring

Rev Joerg & Mrs Nadine Kahle
Gemeinde Lebendige Hoffnung
Am Deich 2
19294 Neu Kaliss, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

toj.jc.kahle@t-online.de
+49 (0)38758 579956 or +49 (0)172 7189106

LoucksRev Rande & Mrs Silvia Loucks
Internationale Gemeinde, Neues Leben
Székesfehérvárer Strasse 10
73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd (Hardt), Germany

pastorloucks@internationale-gemeinde.de
+49 (0)7171 805371

Rev Lorenzo Spencer

ewings1@earthlink.net
+49 (0)71 17 295477

Rev Maurice Wilkes

ewings1@earthlink.net
+01 (017) 112 87326

Hungary

Brenda 8Revs Istvan & Eva Nagy

udvosseghirdetoi_egyhaz@citromail.hu
+36 (01) 290 7381

Romania

Rev Ovidiu Starlici

fcfromania@gmail.com

Russia

Revs Steven & Marilyn Wildman

fcfrussia@yahoo.com
+01 (559) 765 2831

Spain

Revs Emmanuel & Doris Igbinosa

faithinchristmin@gmail.com
+34 (0)976 099133

Sweden

Revs John & Janet Woodrow
jwoodrow850@gmail.com                          janetpwoodrow@gmail.com
+46 (709) 604-777

Switzerland

Revs Werner & Ilona Bruderer

w.bruderer@christliche-mission.ch             i.bruderer@christliche-mission.ch
+41 (0)566 682822

Turkey

MirelaRevs Erdem & Mirela Cetin
Word of Truth Ministries

forerdem@yahoo.com                               mirelaputin@yahoo.com
+90 555 7068543                                          90 555 4972799

Rev Larry Mills
c/o New Life Christian Fellowship
Newark, DE 19714-9176 USA

david@lovemideast.org
+0090 555 7068543